The Mega Millions are up too $512 million and the next drawing is Tuesday, July 24th.

The Mega Millions are offered to 44 states, The District of Columbia and the U.S. Virgin Islands. It was originally named "The Big Game," then it was named "The Big Game Mega Millions" after six years.  The drawing is always Tuesday and Friday evenings at 11pm Eastern Time ( 9pm Mountain Time), it takes place in Atlanta, Georgia.

Fun Lottery Fact: The six stars that are in the ball of the Mega Millions logo represents the six original states they participated in the Mega Millions.

Go to to find a location near you so you can get your tickets now.

If you won the Mega Millions, what would you do with your winnings?  Take the poll, let's talk about it.

More From 106.3 NOW FM